Just another WordPress.com weblog

Mother & Son Duo : Sandpoint Family Photographer

Today I had the pleasure to work with a wonderful mother and son duo.  It was a  beautiful day, and we were able to capture some great images I can’t wait to share with them.  Her little guy had such a fun personality and though he really would rather have been at the park, he was such a good sport and had me laughing quite often.

So here is your sneak peek M., and I hope you like them!  I couldn’t resist throwing in one to show a little bit of that fun personality I mentioned above lol.  More to come soon.

Meet M & J.

Grr…

Such a beautiful family

Leave a Reply

