Just another WordPress.com weblog

Pure Perfection : Sandpoint Newborn Photographer

I had the absolute pleasure of spending the entire afternoon with this special little lady.  You may remember her family from my most recent, maternity session.  I know her mom was anxious for her to finally arrive, but she was more than worth the wait I venture.  Such a happy, and easy baby…. never really crying the whole time I was there.  She was more than content to sleep the entire time, and loved being wrapped up and snuggled in a basket.  I have so many great images to make up their gallery, and can’t wait to get them all done, but here are just a couple for their sneak peek.  The first one was just one of those times where being in the right place at the right time really paid off, and the second one is one I hope they all will cherish for many years to come as little miss H grows up to surely be daddy’s little girl!

As always, it was a pleasure working with their family, and I thank them for allowing me into their home and to spend time with their newest bundle of joy.

One response

  1. What an adorable little girl!! You’ve captured her new little personality beautifully Alicia 🙂

    July 10, 2011 at 9:53 pm

Leave a Reply

